Contacts

The International Relations Office (DRI) is composed of a central office (DRI-Central) located at Building "Porte", 29 av. Robert Schuman in Aix-en-Provence and 6 campus offices (DRI-Campus) closer to the students, teachers and researchers :

 

Sylvie Daviet, Professor - Vice-President in charge of the International Relations.

Secretariat : / Tel : +33 (0)4 13 55 01 29

DRI-Central

Building "Porte" 29, av. Schuman, 13628 Aix-en-Provence - France

Director of International Relations:

Deputy Director: Mrs Christine Logier : christine.logier@univ-amu.fr / +33.(0)4.13.55.00.90

Secretariat/administrative and financial management: Mrs Maryse Lemaire : secretariat-dri@univ-amu.fr / +33.(0)4.13.55.31.20

Administrative and financial management: Mrs Isabelle Ormières : isabelle.tirabella@univ-amu.fr / +33.(0)4.13.55.18.89

Communication, Promotion, website : Mrs Astrid Börner : / +33.(0)4.13.55.30.78

International Programmes

Director: Mrs Rosalind Boniface : rosalind.boniface@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.30.14

Africa Mrs Annie Jarrix Djondang annie.jarrix@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 62
North Africa and Middle-East Mrs Irène Watier irene.watier@univ-amu.fr  04 13 55 31 37
Asia China, Taiwan, South-Corea, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos Mrs Laure Gourdin laure.gourdin@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 71
Japan, Indonesia, Thailand, India, Malaisia, Pakistan, The Philippines Guenièvre Laurent michelle.camara@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 39 07
America, Australasia USA, Chile, Colombia, Uruguay, Venezuela, Cuba Mrs Sandra Del Mercato sandra.delmercato@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 04
Australia, New-Zealand, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Equator, Peru, Bolivia, Costa-Rica, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Nicaragua, Surinam Mrs Elodie Magaud elodie.magaud@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 30 64
Canada Mrs Laetitia Sadak laetitia.sadak@univ-amu.fr 04 13 55 36 83

European Programmes

Director: Mrs Muriel Thébaud: muriel.thebaud@univ-amu.fr / +33.(0)4.13.55.34.82

Coordinators Russia, Poland, Ukraine, Czech Rep., Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgary, Armenia, Albania, Moldavia, Belarus, The Baltics, Italy Mrs Christel Dupont-Ferrier christel.dupont-ferrier@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4 13 55 38 51
Belgium, Bosnia, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Greece, Finland, Ireland, Iceland, Luxemburg, Macedonia, Malta, Norway, The Netherlands, Portugal, UK, Slovenia, Sweden Mr Jean-Michel Mailliet jean-michel.mailliet@univ-amu.fr

+33.(0)4 13 55 38 57

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Double Degree Programs in Humanities (Germany, Italy) Mrs Antje Janssen antje.janssen@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4 13 55 36 79
Spain Mrs Cécile De Miras    
Mobility Scholarships

Mrs Aurélie Casaburi

Mrs Cécile De Miras 

aurelie.casaburi@univ-amu.fr

cecile.de-miras@univ-amu.fr

+33.(0)4.13.55.30.83

+33.(0)4.13.55.36.13

Central Support Service for Exchange Students
Director : Mrs Anne-Marie Aubert : anne-marie.aubert@univ-amu.fr / +33.(0)4.13.55.03.38
  Joint PhD agreements (doctoral schools 354, 355, 356) Mrs Brigitte Jamgotchian brigitte.jamgotchian@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.31.26
  Joint PhD agreements (doctoral schools 62, 67, 184, 250, 251, 352, 353, 372, 463) Mrs Catrine Corbi +33.(0)4.13.55.30.80
  Scholarships Mrs Valérie Ribellino valerie.ribellino@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.32.46

DRI-Campus

 

DRI-Campus Aix (Law, Economics)
3, av. Robert Schuman, 13090 Aix-en-Provence - France

Director Mrs Virginie Bethuel (from August 22nd) +33.(0)4.42.17.28.69
Incoming students Law (office 214) Mrs Leslie Karsenti leslie.karsenti@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.42.17.28.58

Outgoing students Law. Scholarships (office 216)

Mrs Aurélie Bolloré aurelie.bollore@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.42.17.28.20
Incoming/Outgoing students in Economics. Scholarships (office 215) Mrs Claire Madon claire.madon@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.42.17.24.31

 

DRI-Campus Aix (Arts and Humanities - ALLSH)
29, av. Robert Schuman, 13090 Aix-en-Provence - France

Director Mrs Angèle Pierpaoli angele.pierpaoli@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.31.72
Erasmus Incoming students (UK, Ireland, Germany, Portugal, Greece, Cyprus) Mrs Cindy Albinski erasmus-in-humanities2@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.31.88
Erasmus Incoming students (other countries) Mrs Elisabeth Dreyer erasmus-in-humanities1@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.31.81

Outgoing students (Europe)
Ingoing students (Europe and Rest of the world)

 

Mrs Guenièvre Laurent erasmus-out-humanities@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.31.83

 

DRI-Campus Marseille Centre (Sciences)
Site Saint Charles. 3, Place Victor Hugo. 13003 Marseille - France

Director Mr Matthieu Porhel matthieu.porhel@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.04.03
Incoming/Outgoing students campus Saint Charles Mrs Delphine Moreau delphine.moreau@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.13.55.32.30

 

DRI-Campus Marseille Etoile (Sciences, Polytech)
Site Saint Jerôme. Av. Escadrille Niemen. 1300 Marseille - France

Director Mrs Sabine Roux sabine.roux@@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.91.28.90.08
Incoming students Mrs Jocelyne Nicod jocelyne.nicod@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.91.28.28.75
Outgoing students Mrs Gina Ferrero gina.ferrero@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.91.28.28.09
Incoming/Outgoing students Polytech Emilie Presthus "> +33.(0)4.91.28.90.83

 

DRI-Campus Marseille Luminy (Sciences, Sport Sciences)
Ciell - case 901 - 163, av. de Luminy 13009 Marseille - France

Director Mrs Pascale Srulovici pascale.srulovici@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.91.82.93.66
Incoming/Outgoing students Mr Jean-Michel Hatton jean-michel.hatton@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.91.82.90.27

 

DRI-Campus Marseille Timone (Health, Communication-Journalism EJCAM)
27, Bd Jean Moulin (bâtiment de Pharmacie). 13005 Marseille - France

Director Mrs Fannie Coutier fannie.coutier@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.91.32.48.24
Scientific hosting agreements Mrs Patricia Pagani patricia.pagani@univ-amu.fr +33.(0)4.91.32.48.33